Ansprechpartner

ANSPRECHPARTNER AUßENDIENST
Bild
Klaus Marquardt
marquardt@golze.de
PLZ: 01-04, 09-19, 239,
Mobil: 0178/5155125
Bild
Kai Bekar
bekar@golze.de
PLZ: 40-42, 44-52, 58-59
Mobil: 0178/5155118
Bild
Arnold Schorich
arnold.schorich@golze.de
PLZ: 212, 216, 217, 23-28, 32
Mobil: 0178/5155127
Bild
Michael Schürmann
schuermann@golze.de
PLZ: 70-79
Mobil: 0178/5155112
Bild
Timo Fischer
fischer@golze.de
PLZ: 06, 20-21, 29-31, 33, 37-39,99
Mobil: 0178/5155126
Bild
Jürgen Otto Alex
alex@golze.de
PLZ: 80-89 ,07-08, 90-98
Mobil: 0178/5155177
Bild
Stefan Wiegand
wiegand@golze.de
PLZ: 34, 35, 36, 53-57, 60-61, 63-69 + Luxembourg
Mobil: 0178/5155117
Bild
Wolfgang Wagner
wagner@golze.de
Österreich
Mobil: +43 664/4099884
ANSPRECHPARTNER INNENDIENST
Bild
Lena Podein
podein@golze.de
PLZ: 01-04, 09-19, 239,
Tel.: 05155/959-191
Fax: 05155/959-3191
Bild
Elvira Söffker
soeffker@golze.de
PLZ: 40-42, 44-52, 58-59
Tel.: 05155/959-135
Fax: 05155/959-3135
Bild
Tatjana Koundouraki
koundouraki@golze.de
Innendienst/Export
Tel.: 05155/959-173
Fax: 05155/959-3173
Bild
Petra Harpel
harpel@golze.de
PLZ: 212, 216, 217, 23, 235-237, 24-28, 32
Tel.: 05155/959-191
Fax: 05155/959-3191
Bild
Sonja Krapp
krapp@golze.de
PLZ: 70-79
Tel.: 05155/959-171
Fax: 05155/959-3171
Bild
Vitali Schneider
vschneider@golze.de
Innendienst/Export
Tel.: 05155/959-184
Fax: 05155/959-3184
Bild
Petra Braehmer
braehmer@golze.de
PLZ: 06, 20-22, 29-31,33, 37-39,99
Tel.: 05155/959-145
Fax: 05155/959-3145
Bild
Lea Schünemann
schuenemann@golze.de
PLZ: 80-89
Tel.: 05155/959-185
Fax: 05155/959-3185
Bild
Tina Kinast
kinast@golze.de
PLZ: 34-35, 53-57, 60-61, 63-69, 07-08, 90-98
Tel.: 05155/959-114
Fax: 05155/959-3114
Bild
Ann-Katrin Bartelt
bartelt@golze.de
Innendienst/Export
Tel.: 05155/959-196
Fax: 05155/959-3196
ANSPRECHPARTNER ONLINE
Bild
Nicole Kaluza
kaluza@golze.de
Tel.: +(49) 5155/959 192
Fax: +(49) 5155/959 3192
Bild
Nils Böckmann
boeckmann@golze.de
Tel.: +(49) 5155/959 199
Fax: +(49) 5155/959 3199
Bild
Sylke Irmer
irmer@golze.de
Tel.: +(49) 5155/959-125
Fax: +(49) 5155/959-3125
ANSPRECHPARTNER INNENDIENSTLEITUNG
Bild
Maren Stelzer-Metje
stelzer-metje@golze.de
Tel.: 05155 / 959 - 193
Fax: 05155 / 959 - 3193
ANSPRECHPARTNER VERKAUFS- UND EINKAUFSLEITUNG
Bild
Björn Gläser
glaeser@golze.de
Tel.: 05155 / 959 - 178
Fax: 05155 / 959 - 3178
Bild
Thomas Wolf
wolf@golze.de
Tel.: 05155 / 959 - 124
Fax: 05155 / 959 - 3124
Bild
Riccardo Will
will@golze.de
Tel.: +49 5155 959 138
Fax: +49 5155 959 3138
ANSPRECHPARTNER KEY ACCOUNT
Bild
Uwe Hundertmark
hundertmark@golze.de
Tel.: +49 5155 959 139
Fax: +49 5155 959 3139
ANSPRECHPARTNER VERTRIEBSASSISTENZ
Bild
Dana Thomsen
va@golze.de
Tel.: 05155/959-142
Fax: 05155/959-3142
Bild
Sarah Titze
va@golze.de
Tel.: 05155/959-198
Fax: 05155/959-3198
ANSPRECHPARTNER ZENTRALE
Bild
Frau Schmidt Meier
schmidt-meier@golze.de
Tel.: 05155 / 959 - 0
Fax: 05155 / 959 - 149